Entertainment

Britain’s Got Talent 2016: Judges auditions dates and venues have been revealed!

Share this on social media

Another new series of Britain’s Got Talent is hitting our screens again this year and the dates and venues have been revealed. There has been no news on there being any changes to the judging panel and the original 4 judges David Walliams, Alesha Dixon, Amanda Holden and Simon Cowell look set to return for another fun filled show!

Open Auditions have already began with producers having already travelled the country to host the open auditions while online auditions have seen talented and (not so talented) wannabees upload their videos in a bid to show off their talent.

Now its come down to this, performing in front of the 4 judges to achieve their dreams and make it into the live semi finals.

The Britain’s Got Talent judge’s auditions 2016 kick off in two weeks’ time in Liverpool before travelling to both London and Birmingham.

(Britain’s Got Talent 2016 Tour Dates)

Liverpool, Friday, 15th January, Liverpool Empire Theatre

Liverpool, Saturday, 16th January, Liverpool Empire Theatre

London, Thursday, 21st January, The Dominion Theatre

London, Friday, 22nd January, The Dominion Theatre

London, Saturday, 23th January, The Dominion Theatre

London, Sunday, 24th January, The Dominion Theatre

London, Tuesday, 26th January, The Dominion Theatre

London, Wednesday, 27th January, The Dominion Theatre

Birmingham, Thursday 4th February, Birmingham Hippodrome

Birmingham, Friday 5th February, Birmingham Hippodrome

Birmingham, Saturday 6th February, Birmingham Hippodrome

There will be a live audience at each tour date acting as the fifth judge to help the judges make there decision.

Britain’s Got Talent 2016 will air on ITV later this year.


Share this on social media
Admit it, you loved reading this. If you want more like this then follow us on Twitter & 'Like' our Facebook page.

About the author

Lauren Freeman

23 Years old. Ex BB hub columnist. Ex writer for Reality Spy. Writer for The Bite News. Big TV addict, especially soaps and reality TV.